PGDI Display

Last Updated: October 02, 2019
Filtered Data ExportFull Data Export
Project Name Project Country Cancer Type Total Tumor Samples Total Tumor WXS Total Tumor WGS Project PI Primary Project Publication(s)
International Cancer Genome Consortium (ICGC) Pediatric Brain Tumor (PedBrain) Medulloblastoma (MB) Germany Malignant neoplasm of brain 241 239 Stefan M. Pfister s.pfister@kitz-heidelberg.de https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/28726821
International Neuroblastoma Risk Group (INGR) *USA, Australia, Germany, Japan, Austria, Belgium, The Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The United Kingdom, Greece Malignant neoplasm of peripheral nerves and autonomic nervous system Malignant neoplasm of adrenal gland Sam Volchenboum slv@uchicago.edu https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/19047291
International Soft Tissue Sarcoma Consortium (INSTRuCT) *USA, Italy, France, UK, The Netherlands, Spain, Belgium, Ireland, Denmark, Norway, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Israel, Argentina, Brazil, Australia, Germany Malignant neoplasm of other connective and soft tissue Sam Volchenboum slv@uchicago.edu
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia (ALL) Lymphoid leukemia 76 51 25 Charles G. Mullighan charles.mullighan@stjude.org Stephen P. Hunger hungers@email.chop.edu Jinghui Zhang jinghui.zhang@stjude.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25790293
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - Adrenocortical Tumor (ACT) Malignant neoplasm of adrenal gland 38 18 8 Gerard P. Zambetti gerard.zambetti@stjude.org Raul C. Ribbeiro raul.ribeiro@stjude.org Jinghui Zhang jinghui.zhang@stjude.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25743702
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - AMLM7 Other leukemias of specified cell type 19 19 4 James R Downing james.downing@stjude.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23153540
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - ATRX 92 44 48
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - BALL-PAX5 135 3 0
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - Core-Binding Factor (CBF) Acute Myeloid Leukemia Myeloid leukemia 183 166 17 Lars Bullinger lars.bullinger@uniklinik-ulm.de Jinghui Zhang jinghui.zhang@stjude.org Jeffery M. Klco jeffery.klco@stjude.org James R. Downing james.downing@stjude.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/27798625
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - CPC 4 0 4
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - E2A 53 29 33
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - Ependymoma (EPD) Neoplasm of uncertain behavior of brain and central nervous system 77 25 40 Richard J. Gilbertson richard.guilbertson@stjude.org David W. Ellison david.ellison@stjude.org Jinghui Zhang jinghui.zhang@stjude.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24553141
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - ERG Lymphoid leukemia 39 21 22 Charles G. Mullighan charles.mullighan@stjude.org Jinghui Zhang jinghui.zhang@stjude.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/27776115
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - ERG2 53 0 0
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - ETV 53 6 50
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - EWS Malignant neoplasm of bone and articular cartilage of other and unspecified sites 46 11 35 Oliver Delattre oliver.delattre@curie.fr Jinghui Zhang jinghui.zhang@stjude.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25223734
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - High Grade Glioblastoma (HGG) Malignant neoplasm of brain 70 43 22 Suzanne J. Baker suzanne.baker@stjude.org Jinghui Zhang jinghui.zhang@stjude.org James R. Downing james.downing@stjude.org Richard K. Wilson rwilson@wustl.edu https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24705251, https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/22286216
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - Histone 467 0 0 Suzanne J. Baker suzanne.baker@stjude.org Jinghui Zhang jinghui.zhang@stjude.org James R. Downing james.downing@stjude.org Richard K. Wilson rwilson@wustl.edu https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24710217, https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/22286216
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - HYPER 62 37 45
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - Hypodiploid Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia (HYPO) Lymphoid leukemia 33 14 20 Charles G. Mullighan charles.mullighan@stjude.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23334668
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - Infant Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia (INF) Lymphoid leukemia 66 26 25 Anna K. Andersson anna.andersson@med.lu.se Tanja A. Gruber tanja.gruber@stjude.org James R. Downing james.downing@stjude.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25730765
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - Low Grade Glioma (LGG) Malignant neoplasm of brain 8 0 0 David W Ellison david.ellison@stjude.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23583981, https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26810070
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - Medulloblastoma (MB) Malignant neoplasm of brain 38 0 38 Richard J. Gilbertson richard.gilbertson@cruk.cam.ac.uk Jinghui Zhang jinghui.zhang@stjude.org James R. Downing james.downing@stjude.org Richard K. Wilson rwilson@wustl.edu https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/22722829, https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26199091
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - Melanoma (MEL) Malignant melanoma of skin 18 14 5 Alberto Pappo alberto.pappo@stjude.org Armita Bahrami armita.bahrami@stjude.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25268584
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - Osteosarcoma (OS) Malignant neoplasm of bone and articular cartilage of other and unspecified sites 34 0 34 Michael A. Dyer michael.dyer@stjude.org Jinghui Zhang jinghui.zhang@stjude.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24703847
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - Ph-like Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia (Ph-like ALL) Lymphoid leukemia 136 12 40 Charles G. Mullighan charles.mullighan@stjude.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25207766, https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26102509
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - PHALL 40 18 37
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - Retinoblastoma (RB) Malignant neoplasm of eye and adnexa 14 0 14 Michael A. Dyer michael.dyer@stjude.org James R. Downing james.downing@stjude.org Richard K. Wilson rwilson@wustl.edu https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/22237022, https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21840489
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - Rhabdomyosarcoma (RHB) Malignant neoplasm of other connective and soft tissue 39 21 13 Michael A Dyer michael.dyer@stjude.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24332040
Pediatric Cancer Genome Project (PCGP) - T-cell Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia (TALL) Lymphoid leukemia 29 16 13 James R. Downing charles.mullighan@stjude.org Charles G. Mullighan https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/22237106, https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21666668
The Genomic Landscape of Tuberous Sclerosis Complex (TSC) USA 62 61 0 Jeffrey P. MacKeigan Jeff.Mackeigan@chm.msu.edu https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/28643795
The Genomic Landscape of Tuberous Sclerosis Complex (TSC) USA 62 61 0 Jeffrey P. MacKeigan Jeff.Mackeigan@chm.msu.edu https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/28643795
Therapeutically Applicable Research to Generate Effective Treatments (TARGET) - Clear Cell Sarcoma of the Kidney (CCSK) USA Malignant neuroendocrine tumors Elizabeth J. Perlman EPerlman@luriechildrens.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26158413
Therapeutically Applicable Research to Generate Effective Treatments (TARGET) - Osteosarcoma (OS) Brazil, Canada, Japan, USA Malignant neoplasm of bone and articular cartilage of other and unspecified sites Ching Lau Ching.Lau@jax.org Paul M. Meltzer pmeltzer@mail.nih.gov In Progress
Therapeutically Applicable Research to Generate Effective Treatments (TARGET) - Phase I Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia (ALL) USA Lymphoid leukemia 136 12 40 Stephen P. Hunger HUNGERS@email.chop.edu Charles G. Mullighan charles.mullighan@stjude.org Cheryl Willman cwillman@salud.unm.edu https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/19129520
Therapeutically Applicable Research to Generate Effective Treatments (TARGET) - Phase II Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia (ALL) USA Lymphoid leukemia 29 16 13 Stephen P. Hunger HUNGERS@email.chop.edu Mignon Loh LohM@peds.ucsf.edu Charles G. Mullighan charles.mullighan@stjude.org In Progress
Therapeutically Applicable Research to Generate Effective Treatments (TARGET) - Rhabdoid Tumor (RT) USA Malignant neuroendocrine tumors Elizabeth J. Perlman EPerlman@luriechildrens.org https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26977886
Therapeutically Applicable Research to Generate Effective Treatments (TARGET) - Wilms Tumor (WT) USA Malignant neoplasm of adrenal gland Elizabeth J. Perlman EPerlman@luriechildrens.org Submitted